How do I change my subscription plan?
Change Your Subscription Plan
You can upgrade or downgrade your Thrillify subscription plan from the Stripe billing portal.
Thrillify currently offers 3 subscription tiers: Lite, Pro, and Max.
Step 1: Open Billing in Backstage
In Thrillify Backstage, click the Organization button in the profile menu, then click Billing.
Step 2: Open the Billing Portal
Click Manage Billing to open your Stripe billing portal in a new tab.
Step 3: Choose Your New Plan
In the Stripe portal, select Update Subscription and select the new plan tier you want to use.
Review the updated pricing and confirm the change when prompted.
INFO
Stripe will show any prorated charge before you confirm the plan change. Upgrading your plan will take effect immediately, while downgrading will take effect at the end of your current billing period.
Related Articles
- To stop future renewals, see How do I cancel my subscription?
- To change only the monthly or annual cadence, see How do I change between monthly and annual billing?
Need Help?
If you do not see the plan you want, or if you require any help with billing, please contact support.
